UCLA

UCLA Journal of Environmental Law and Policy

Title

Front Matter

Permalink

https://escholarship.org/uc/item/02g0j325

Journal

UCLA Journal of Environmental Law and Policy, 37(2)

Author

Editors, Editors

Publication Date

2019

DOI

10.5070/L5372046081

Copyright Information

Copyright 2019 by the author(s). All rights reserved unless otherwise indicated. Contact the author(s) for any necessary permissions. Learn more at https://escholarship.org/terms



VOLUME 37 • ISSUE 2 • 2019

The *UCLA Journal of Environmental Law and Policy* is edited and produced by the students of UCLA School of Law.

Manuscripts can be submitted electronically to jelp@lawnet.ucla.edu, in Microsoft Word format.

A curriculum vitae and abstract should accompany the manuscript.

Please cite the Journal as 37 UCLA J. ENVTL. L. & Pol'y __ (2019). Citations conform generally to *The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation* (20th ed. 2015).

Authors have been requested to disclose economic interests and affiliations, and pertinent information will be found in the author's footnote.

The views expressed in articles printed herein are not necessarily those of the Journal, the editors, or the Regents of the University of California.

The UCLA Journal of Environmental Law and Policy is funded by: UCLA Graduate Students Association Publications



Cover Design by William Morosi

© 2019 UCLA Journal of Environmental Law and Policy. All Rights Reserved.

Authors retain the copyright to their individual publications.

ISSN (print): 0733-401X ISSN (online): 1942-8553 ISBN: 978-1-946696-39-7

Visit our Open Access home at: http://www.escholarship.org/uc/uclalaw_jelp

UCLA Journal of Environmental Law and Policy

VOLUME 37 2019 No. 1

Editors-in-Chief

STEPHANIE OEHLER & EMILY WATERHOUSE

Senior EditorsChief Production EditorChief Managing EditorsTaylor PitzKyle ReinhardJanki Kaneria

SETH VICTOR DANIEL PEIKES

Chief Articles Editors Chief Comments Editors

CASEY HARLESS KAYLA KARIMI SUZANNE KENNEY ERIC SEZGEN

Articles Editors

MINDY JIAN CALEB PEIFFER
ALLISON KUTNER SARA SOLLI

Managing Editors

JENNIFER GARLOCK JOSEPH MORGAN STEPHANIE TEUBER Sam Hoff RICH NELLARI RYAN VANDERLIP GRANT HORTON Andrew Reunau EMILY WARFIELD KYLE LARKIN Dylan Scott VANESSA WRIGHT JONATHAN SERRANO STACY LEE Laura Yraceburu MATTHEW SIMMONS Ferdeza Zekiri THEO MAYER

Staff Editors

ALEXANDRIA McCollum

CHRISTOPHER DAMITIO CAMERON LEE JACQUELINE RELATORES
AMANDA DWORKIN VINCENT LIU ETHAN SALANT
CONNOR HE-SCHAEFER MARGARET LYNCH MICHAEL SHIMADA
JOO WON KIM HADLEY MORRIS HEIDI VANDERWEL

Faculty Advisor
SEAN HECHT